Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
MM[M]
15 octobre 2006

....en bad ...

Going nowhere, going nowhere

Their tears are filling up their glasses
No expression, no expression
Hide my head I want to drown my sorrow
No tomorrow, no tomorrow

The dreams in which I'm dying
Are the best I've ever had
I find it hard to tell you
I find it hard to take

It's a very, very mad world mad world

Sit and listen, sit and listen

No one knew me, no one knew me
I find it kinda sad
The dreams in which I'm dying
Are the best I've ever had
I find it hard to tell you
I find it hard to take
It's a very, very mad world... world
Enlarge your world
Mad world

Just asking you to let me have a place in your world, cause i thought it was past, but it wasn't.

Smile and laugh, tears and pain.

It's a very very sad world, it's not what i want, but it's never like in our dream. Even if i can see your face, i have it in my skin, and they run on my cheeks and my breathing stops. I just hope i will die soon, I just it to stop, i've said i can't drag on. But it never like in our dreams...We haven't the same one...We aren't....I want that she turns over to its lawn, and let me have you.. I just want you to realise all what happened those days, i just want to see it's not over evn if it's over. And to realise that it's over even if it's not over ...

i'm not your mister-i don't say so- yes but i'm not the one you think-so who? [...]you are good with nothing, although...- I retain! I would remember it next time - you are a great truth ,stop denying it [...] I am open of everywhere except of the spirit. and veiled you still will say that I am large true!- yes I do ! - I assume, they are only idle talk in any case- It is a pity well ...

Where is your pity now? who stole it? this without ****** ? OOHh  I see, a lovely pain and a lonely hatred Against who ? why? What for?

This is a bit hard to understand, it is some complicated one on high level we will say. even if there is no we, and there never were we. Us is not something I don't know, harm!

And, not just for me .........

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité